The Sound of Music

Back to Golders Green (1.30pm, Sunday 9th August) to take on a new team of Musicians that the splendid Tim Clamp helped to form … and just to show what a fine fellow he is, the Tango Star is playing for us!  Here’s the XI:

Richard Higginbottom   [captain, keeper]
Mark Buttle
Nick Duckett
Jim Monahan
Graham Bruce
Jeremy Gostick
Sachith Dassanayake
Stuart Bruce
Jason Amesbury
Gopala Krishna
Tim Clamp

Richard Higginbottom, 8th August 2015

This entry was posted in History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s